The committee oversees the running of the pre-school, the decision making, renewal of policy and practice and employment and appraisal.



Chair: Father Michael Ryan -  Parish Priest - Our Lady Of The Assumption Northfleet


Angela Franco  - Pre-school manager


Karen Wheeler : Head Teacher - St Josephs Primary School Northfleet


Andrew Brett Chair of Governors - St Josephs Primary School Northfleet

Monsignor Matthew DickensRC Archdiocese of Southwark

Sharon Docherty - Parishioner

Iwona KaminskaPre-school Deputy Manager

Committee members